Certification from "Ministry of Science, Research and Technology"

The Space Ontology International Journal has been accepted by the "Ministry of Science, Research and Technology" of Iran with the accreditation number of 3/18/1272 April 3,2017 as a "Scientific Research Journal". All issues published after Vol 5, Issue 4 Autumn 2016, this certificate is included.

Publication Fee

According to the financial support circular of Islamic Azad University dated December 25, 2019, authors are needed to pay a fee for review and publication of their articles from the beginning of 2020 onwards.

Space Ontology International Journal  (SOIJ) published by Qazvin Islamic Azad University (located in Iran) is a scholarly open access, peer-reviewedquarterly and fully refereed journal with a primary objective to provide the academic community for the submission of new ideas, the state of the art research results and fundamental advances in all aspects of Architecture, Urban Design, and Planning. The policy of peer review is of Double-blinded. The journal welcomes all research papers from all over the world. The editorial board members are from diverse countries of the world. The journal tries to expedite the review process of received papers. SOIJ is promised to publish papers that are of enough conformity with the stated aims & scope. SOIJ is continuous tries to improve its processes with respect to the international standards of journals.



Copyright Policy Author Agreement Paper Template

  Follow us:


Current Issue: Volume 9, Issue 1 - Serial Number 32, Winter 2020, Pages 1-91 

3. Identification of Building Façade Functions by Using Fuzzy TOPSIS Technique

Pages 37-45

Paria Akbari; Seyed Abbas Yazdanfar; Seyed Bagher Hosseini; Saeid Norouzian-Maleki

4. The Impact of Lifestyle on Spatial Relations of Aristocratic Qajar Houses in Mazandaran and Golestan

Pages 41-50

Soodabeh Mehri; Jamaleddin Soheili; Hossein Zabihi; Asghar Saed Samiei